01543 622600

office@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk


Menu

Autumn Term 2019
Inset day: Monday 2 September (students are not in school)

Term starts: Tuesday 3 September (students return)

Half term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020
Term starts: Monday 6 January

Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020
Term starts: Monday 20 April

Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May

Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Term ends: Monday 20 July

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July – Monday 31 August

Please note: The Early May Bank Holiday has changed due to the anniversary of VE day.

Autumn Term 2020
Inset day: Tuesday 1 September (students are not in school)

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September (students return)

Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January