01543 622600

office@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk


Menu

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1st September

COVID testing: Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

Term starts: Monday 6th September 2021

Inset day:  Thursday 30th September and Friday 1st October 2021 (School closed to students)

Half term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

 

Inset Day: Monday 29 November 2021 (School closed to students)

Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Inset Day: Friday 4 February 2022 (School closed to students)

Half term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February 2022

 

Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April 2022

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022

May Day: Monday 2 May 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

 

Term ends: Wednesday 20 July 2021

Holiday: Thursday 21 July – Friday 2 September