01543 622600

office@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk


Headteacher 
Mrs S Diggory
Email: headteacher@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Inclusion
Mr S Stokes
Email: s.stokes@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Associate Headteacher – Progress
Mr P Pipe
Email: p.pipe@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Associate Headteacher 
Mrs R Pitt
Email: r.pitt@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Interim Head of Faculty – English & Maths
Mrs J Hickinbottom
Email: j-a.hickinbottom@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Interim Head of Science
Miss G Nijjar
Email: g.nijjar@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Head of Faculty – Humanities
Miss R Chumbar
Email: r.chumbar@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Head of Faculty – Computing & Business Studies
Mrs K Nicholson
Email: k.nicholson@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Associate Headteacher Behaviour & Attitudes, Year 7 / Transition
Mrs H Tuli
Email: h.tuli@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Associate Headteacher Personal Development & Well Being, Y9 Transition
Miss Y Powell
Email: y.powell@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Associate Headteacher Post 16 Academic Standards & Futures, Y11 Transition
Mr I Windsor
Email: i.windsor@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk