………………. ****New advice for parents during home learning and the April Safeguarding newsletter is also published **** ……………….**** Top Podders & Home working Hegarty Maths superstars announced! See the news page. ****………………………………………………….. **** Emoji film quiz – answers published – look at question of the day on the news page. **** ………………………....

01543 622600

office@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk


Menu

Headteacher:
Ms S Birchall

Assistant Headteacher – Teaching & Learning
Mrs S Diggory
Email: s.diggory@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Inclusion
Mr S Stokes
Email: s.stokes@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Associate Headteacher – Progress
Mr P Pipe
Email: p.pipe@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Associate Headteacher – English & Maths
Mrs R Pitt
Email: r.pitt@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Head of Faculty – Humanities
Miss R Chumbar
Email: r.chumbar@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Head of Faculty – Computing, Science & Business Studies
Mrs K Nicholson
Email: k.nicholson@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Associate Headteacher Behaviour & Attitudes, Year 7 / Transition
Mrs H Tuli
Email: h.tuli@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Associate Headteacher Personal Development & Well Being, Y9 Transition
Miss Y Powell
Email: y.powell@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Associate Headteacher Post 16 Academic Standards & Futures, Y11 Transition
Mr I Windsor
Email: i.windsor@nortoncanes-high.staffs.sch.uk